Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

EXPERTS THAT PAY HIGHEST INSTANT PRICES! GUARANTEED!

WE BEAT ANY OFFERS...NO PROBLEM!

We Buy All Gold, Diamonds, Jewelry, 

Silver, Coins, Watches, Bullion & More!

61 REVIEWS... ALL 5 STAR RATED ON GOOGLE FOR HIGHEST PAYOUTS & BEST SERVICE IN CT

BELOW ARE ONLY SOME OF THE ACTUAL GOOGLE REVIEWS FROM A SEARCH OF OUR COMPANY ON GOOGLE. "Gold Buyers of East Haven CT"

OR EMAIL/TEXT US WITH QUESTIONS CLICK HERE

Below are More Google Reviews I copy & pasted from google

You can click on any persons name below to go to the original review.

Mike Perry 1 review a week ago- 5 STARS

This place Paid the highest prices for my gold. diamonds. silver Etc...

They paid me $9,550 for my it​ems. others only offered $3500- $6,250 for the same exact items.

I went to 6 stores to get offers. gold shops, jewelry store, pawn shop. This place was the best. great customer service. License dealer. knowledgeable. safe. Did I mention. Highest immediate payouts? 5 stars all the way!

Don't go anywhere else, You will waste your time. I did all the leg work for you. Even if you have to drive further to get there. It's well worth it. Even google has them at 5 stars with all 21 are 5 star reviews. They are the only company with an impeccable reputation. You may get double or triple what the others off.

Avi K 3 reviews 1 week ago. 5 STARS

Great spot to sell diamonds and gold. Matt paid me top dollar and was honest and kind. Very easy to deal with. Will be back again.

Luming 1 review 2 months ago. 5 STARS

The store owner, really helped us in a pinch for find a great engagement ring. We were so glad for his knowledgeable expertise in the diamond and gold buying business. Would highly recommend!

Response from the owner a month ago...Thanks for your review. It was my pleasure to help you with your purchase of the diamond ring. I wish you the best of luck in your journey together. If you need anything, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Steven Reynolds 1 review a months ago. 5 STARS

Great experience selling my gold chain. Very friendly and informational. Better than the surrounding gold stores I went to and delivered on his promise. Will go back if needed.

Response from the owner 3 weeks agoThanks for your 5 stars rating.We are happy you were satisfied with our service & payouts compared to other places you visited.

Gisselle Escribano 1 review 2 months ago.. 5 STARS

Great service! I’m a very satisfied customer.

Gopiii Patel 1 review a month ago.. 5 STARS

Best gold buyer in the area, I got offers from 5 gold & diamond buyers and this place beat them all by a lot.

Response from the owner 4 weeks ago..

Thanks for your 5 stars rating. We are happy you are satisfied with our Higher payouts compared to other low offers you received from multiple other companies in connecticut. We are glad to be of help to you.

jerome furguson 5 stars 1 review a month ago I'm Glad I found this Place. My mom died and I had all this jewelry. They were very informative.and were respectful and honest. I sold gold, diamonds and coins to this store for $3,425. The Previous place i went to with the same items …More

Response from the owner a month ago Thanks My pleasure to help you

John Lion1 review 5 stars 4 months agoGreat Experience, The guy Matt was very kind and helpful answering all my questions. I was very happy with the payout. Definitely coming back if I need to sell anything again!

Response from the owner a month ago John, It was our pleasure. We were happy to see you again.

jessi ferrisly1 review 5 stars a month ago Great people. fast service and very knowledgeable about buying gold Jewelry diamonds, coins and high end watches.

john paner1 review 5 stars a month ago Excellent service. Kind. Quick. Highest payouts. I was served just like reviews said.

gabby santinelli1 review 5 stars a month ago I been here 3 times, Every time the staff was very friendly, Last Time I sold my 2 Rolex watches. Best prices around the state of CT

ellen martigno 5 stars 1 review 3 months ago

Very Satisfied. Many Gold Jewelry stores didn't offer me as much for my diamond and gold.

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thanks for your 5 star review

Richard Marshall 1 review. 5 stars.

3 months ago

Sold my old jewelry my wife and I had, I was very satisfied with the outcome. Good experience.

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thanks for your 5 star review. Happy to be of service to you.

sal giordano1 review 5 stars. a month ago Best place i found in CT to sell gold and diamonds

michael bennet 2 reviews 5 stars

3 months ago

HAPPY WITH THE PAYOUT OF $2500

Response from the owner

Thanks for your 5 star review, My Pleasure. I'm Glad You are satisfied

john sigby 5 stars 3 reviews. 3 months ago

This company gave me more money than any other store i visited in the area. Sold my Gold, silver, diamond engagement ring.

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thanks For the 5 Star Rating. We are glad to here we paid the highest prices.

mark meeky1 review 5 stars 3 months ago

Awesome company.

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thanks for your 5 star review

Jimmy Roberts 5 stars 3 months ago

Response from the owner a month ago

Thanks for the 5 stars. Great doing business with you

sammy bukard 5 stars 3 months ago

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thanks for your 5 star review

Keith Bentley 5 stars 7 months ago

Paying the highest prices in Connecticut for gold and diamonds. immediate payment. Safe and Secure building. NO high pressure atmosphere. Informative.

Mark287 photos 5 stars 6 months ago

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thanks

mark remington 5 stars 7 months ago

Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thanks for your 5 star review

Jeff Mitchell 5 stars. 5 reviews 7 months ago

Above are just some recent google reviews on google local listings for our company in 2020-21

HIGHEST INSTANT PRICES PAID!

GUARANTEED!

We are open for Business Full Time

CALL US ANYTIME

203-745-4755

OR EMAIL/TEXT US WITH QUESTIONS CLICK HERE

GOLD & DIAMOND BUYERS OF CONNECTICUT

672 Foxon Road

East Haven, CT 06513

CVS/Dunkin Donuts Shopping Plaza. We are inside this Plaza.

STORE HOURS

Monday to Saturday 10am - 5pm

Walk-ins Welcome

No Appointment Needed

We Buy All Gold, Diamonds, Jewelry, 

Silver, Coins, Watches, Bullion & More!